Home   |  About Us  |  Composite Products  |   Fumigation Products   |   Contact us       
Composite Products
Axelplasticҧ ʹẺ ԴẺ觶à
Nidaplastѧ駾ʵԡչ 乴Ҿʠ
Nord Compositesë ѺŴ젷
Diab Group蹾ի˹ ҫ
Lantor Soric˹ Ź
Others Materials硶ʹẺ Ыⷹ ⤺ŷ
Formosa Taffeta Cabon Fiber͹ ि
NJ Robinsonͧ ë
Fiber Glass ҹ ¼ ¼
Resin & Gelcoat ǹ վ͡ë
Vacuum Baggingạ駿 Ǿ Ź෻
Farécla ҢѴҺ Ѵ´ Ѵ ͺѹʧ UV
Fumigation Products
Fumigation Products  ͺʹ ӨѴŧ
Fumigation Tools  ػóͧ ͺʹ
Fumigation Services ԡҡӨѴѵپת
Knowledge
÷ѧ᫹Ԫ Honeycomb sandwich
News and Activities

ý֡ͺͺٻ3D Coating surface by I-Coat Ice resin ѹ 15 September 2018

ý֡ͺ üԵ鹧ҹ͹յ Concrete decor by GRC ѹ 24-25 August 2017

觫Թ Online

 
 
 
Find us on Facebook click!
 

 LINE it! Titichaya Line ID: 0863746588

Jinnimas Line ID: 0863369614
Varaporn Line ID: yah....
phetladda Line ID : neotech-alp
pakawadee Line ID : pakawadee29
 
 
  Neotech Inspection & Chemical Co.,Ltd.
 
  

   ѷ ԹҨ˹·駢»աТ պԡӻ֡й ԸաüԵԹҴ෤Ԥ üԵк礤ԹǪ кüԵ

ҡդӶ ͧ÷ҺҤԹ ͢ʹ ôԴ nattawut@neo.co.th  

We have retail and whole sell of our products and we have advice service and consult of new processing technic such as infusion technic, RTM technic and others

For questions, comments or quotes,
please use the form or send e-mail to:
nattawut@neo.co.th

  ѷ ෤ Թ໤ ͹ Ԥ ӡѴ

301 . ù 3
.ù ǧҧѹ
ࢵͧ ا෾ 10510


ѷ ෤ Է ӡѴ

139 . ù 30
.ù ǧҧѹ
ࢵͧ ا෾ 10510

ͧѷ ῡ㹡õԴǡѹ


: 02-5174955-6
ῡ : 02-5174957

Mobile 086 3052248, 086 3746588, 086 3152433, 083-0980708

Ἱ :



Neotech Inspection & Chemical Co.,Ltd.

301 Soi Phrayasuren 3,
Phrayasuren Rd., Bangchan
Klongsamwa Bangkok 10510

Neotech Composite Co.,Ltd.

139 Soi Phrayasuren 30,
Phrayasuren Rd., Bangchan
Klongsamwa Bangkok 10510

Both companies use the same telophone and fax number


Tel : (662) 5174955-6
Fax : (662) 5174957

Mobile 086 3052248, 086 3746588, 086 3152433 083-0980708

Ἱ :

Composites department :
ἹԹҤԷ
Fumigation Department :
ἹԹ кԡ

Դ :
سѰز ­ҤسҾġ
Nattawut Chaiyakunapruk
mobile : 081-686-2922
email : nattawut@neo.co.th

سѪ ҹ
Tawatchai Manasopon
mebile : 081-551-7801
email : tawatchai@neo.co.th,
                 imim48@yahoo.com

سԵԪ Ѫѵ ()
Titichaya Katcharat (pui)
mebile : 086-374-6588
email : titichaya@neo.co.th


سԳ ȴ()
Jinnimas Tosdara (key)
mebile : 086-336-9614
email : jinnimas2@neo.co.th  

سԹ ö (ਹ)
Pairin Sriakkaphrom (jane)
mobile : 086-336-9614
email :pairin@neo.co.th



Դ :
سԾҾ ­ҤسҾġ
Tipaporn Chaiyakunapruk
mobile : 086-306-8628
email : tipaporn@neo.co.th



سྪд
Phetlada Chomphu
mobile : 086-305-2248
email : phetlada@neo.co.th

سǴ (˹)
Pakawadee (Neng)
mebile : 086-336-9615, 089-224-7542
email : pakawadee@neo.co.th