Home   |  About Us  |  Composite Products  |   Fumigation Products   |   Contact us       
觫Թ Online
Composite Products
Axelplasticҧ ʹẺ ԴẺ觶à
Nidaplastѧ駾ʵԡչ 乴Ҿʠ
Nord Compositesë ѺŴ젷
Diab Group蹾ի˹ ҫ
Lantor Soric˹ Ź
Others Materials硶ʹẺ Ыⷹ ⤺ŷ
JB Martin Cabon Fiber͹ ि
NJ Robinsonͧ ë
Fiber Glass ҹ ¼ ¼
Resin & Gelcoat ǹ վ͡ë
Vacuum Baggingạ駿 Ǿ Ź෻
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Neotech Inspection & Chemical Co.,Ltd.
 
  

   ѷ ԹҨ˹·駢»աТ պԡӻ֡й ԸաüԵԹҴ෤Ԥ üԵк礤ԹǪ кüԵ

ҡդӶ ͧ÷ҺҤԹ ͢ʹ ôԴ nattawut@neo.co.th  

We have retail and whole sell of our products and we have advice service and consult of new processing technic such as infusion technic, RTM technic and others

For questions, comments or quotes,
please use the form or send e-mail to:
nattawut@neo.co.th

  ѷ ෤ Թ໤ ͹ Ԥ ӡѴ

301 . ù 3
.ù ǧҧѹ
ࢵͧ ا෾ 10510


ѷ ෤ Է ӡѴ

139 . ù 30
.ù ǧҧѹ
ࢵͧ ا෾ 10510

ͧѷ ῡ㹡õԴǡѹ


: 02-5174955-6
ῡ : 02-5174957

Mobile 086 3052248, 086 3746588, 086 3152433, 083-0980708

Ἱ :



Neotech Inspection & Chemical Co.,Ltd.

301 Soi Phrayasuren 3,
Phrayasuren Rd., Bangchan
Klongsamwa Bangkok 10510

Neotech Composite Co.,Ltd.

139 Soi Phrayasuren 30,
Phrayasuren Rd., Bangchan
Klongsamwa Bangkok 10510

Both companies use the same telophone and fax number


Tel : (662) 5174955-6
Fax : (662) 5174957

Mobile 086 3052248, 086 3746588, 086 3152433 083-0980708

Ἱ :

Composites department :
ἹԹҤԷ
Fumigation Department :
ἹԹ кԡ

Դ :
سѰز ­ҤسҾġ
Nattawut Chaiyakunapruk
mobile : 081-6862-922
email : nattawut@neo.co.th

سѪ ҹ
Tawatchai Manasopon
mebile : 081-551-7801
email : tawatchai@neo.co.th,
                 imim48@yahoo.com

سԵԪ Ѫѵ ()
Titichaya Katcharat (pui)
mebile : 086-374-6588
email : titichaya@neo.co.th


سԳ ȴ()
Jinnimas Tosdara (key)
mebile : 086-336-9614
email : jinnimas2@neo.co.th  

سԹ ö (ਹ)
Pairin Sriakkaphrom (jane)
mobile : 086-310-8566
email :pairin@neo.co.th



Դ :
سԾҾ ­ҤسҾġ
Tipaporn Chaiyakunapruk
mobile : 086-3068-628
email : tipaporn@neo.co.th



سྪд
Phetlada Chomphu
mobile : 086-305-2248
email : phetlada@neo.co.th

سǴ (˹)
Pakawadee (Neng)
mebile : 086-336-9615, 089-224-7542
email : pakawadee@neo.co.th