Contact Us

Neotech Composite Co., Ltd.

139 Phraya Suren 30 Alley, Bang Chan, Khlong Sam Wa, Bangkok 10510, Thailand

View larger map
Address

Neotech Composite Co., Ltd.
139 Phraya Suren 30 Alley, Bang Chan, Khlong Sam Wa, Bangkok 10510, Thailand

Phone

(662) 5174955-6

Fax

(662) 5174957

Email

info@neo.co.th


Composites Department

Nattawut Chaiyakunapruk

Mobile:081-686-2922
Email:nattawut@neo.co.th

Tawatchai Manasopon

Mobile:081-551-7801
Email:tawatchai@neo.co.th

Titichaya Katcharat (Pui)

Mobile:086-374-6588
Email:titichaya@neo.co.th

Jinnimas Tosdara (Key)

Mobile:086-336-9614
Email:jinnimas2@neo.co.th

Pairin Sriakkaphrom (Jane)

Mobile:086-336-9614
Email:pairin@neo.co.th

Varaporn Sakuma (Yah)

Mobile:086-374-6588
Email:varaporn@neo.co.th


Fumigation Department

Tipaporn Chaiyakunapruk

Mobile:086-306-8628
Email:tipaporn@neo.co.th

Yuwanda Chansing (Aom)

Mobile:086-305-2248
Email:yuwanda@neo.co.th

Pakawadee (Neng)

Mobile:086-336-9615, 089-224-7542
Email:pakawadee@neo.co.th

Facebook QR
@neotechcomposite
Find us on Facebook
LINE QR
@neotech
Add us on LINE

Our Suppliers

Mayor ResinAlan HarperNord CompositesFareclaSolvay CytexAxel plasticsDiatexLantorQingdao PolysJushiCPICPGICNBMNidaplastAfconaDiabGuritFreeman Manufacturing & Supply CompanyAditiya ResinRobusoFormosa TaffetaNJ RobinsonTexonicProtech